In order to delete your account please first login to myKUMMUNI, click on your profile picture (if you have any), go to “My Profile” and scroll to the bottom of the page. Spot the “Delete Account” section and click on the red button: Delete My Account. Once you click on the button you need to confirm whether you really want to delete your account or not. By clicking “Ok,” your account and all your data will be permanently deleted from our web server. Please bear in mind, that if you have created a profile on myKUMMUNI, in some rare cases some part of the given data such as a profile picture even after the termination of your user account might appear on search engines even after deleting your account. This result will be temporary and KUMMUNI GmbH is not responsible for the outcome.
Please bear that by finalizing the process your entire account and all associated data will be deleted irreversibly and immediately.
DO NOT DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT IF YOU ARE A TENANT OF KUMMUNI. IF YOU DO SO, YOU CAN NO LONGER:
- SEND A LEASE EXTENSION REQUEST
- SEND A LEASE CANCELLATION REQUEST
- USE THE CHOOSE YOUR STYLE PROGRAM
- SEND A RENT CERTIFICATE REQUEST
- OPEN A TICKET FOR FACILITY SUPPORT